Zombie Dolls!

BRAAAAAAIIIINS……

Trying out a little Halloween makeup last night with Vanessa. Turned myself into a pop art zombie doll. Vanessa painted herself as a kind of voodoo zombie doll which turned out awesome I think.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think, or if you have any Halloween style suggestions for me to try out give me a shout and I’ll be sure to give it a go. I like a challenge!

Only 12 days till Halloween y’all, time to start sorting out your costumes!

Add me on Facebook to book me for your next party, or even just to see more makeup! https://www.facebook.com/artface.emma

IMG_3005 IMG_2998 IMG_2997 IMG_2988 IMG_2995 IMG_3012

One thought on “Zombie Dolls!

  1. Pingback: Disfraz de Comic

Leave a Reply

